top of page

Roll On, Clouds (Frank Lee and Allie Burbrink 2018)

In stock
Product Details

A CD of 15 songs featuring vocals, banjo duets, slide guitar, nylon string banjo, harmonica, fingerstyle guitar, and Bruce Lang on bass.

Track list:

1. Little Sadie

2. Somebody On Your Bond

3. Turn Your Radio On

4. Travelin' Down This Lonesome Road

5. Standing On A Mountain

6. Cabin On A Hill

7. Gallows Pole

8. Sandy Boys

9. Arkansas Sheik

10. Stagger Lee

11. Reuben's Train

12. Can't Nobody Hide From God

13. Roll and Tumble Blues

14. Sugar Babe

15. Let the Sun Shine Down On Me

Save this product for later
bottom of page